The committee


The Group is led by Colin Sills, the Group Scout Leader (GSL), supported by the Executive Committee.


Group Executive Committee 2017-18

Chairman –┬áSeb Barker
Secretary – Alison Vinnicombe
Treasurer – John Cornish
Members – Natasha Werdmuller, Karrie Fuller, Stephen Longden, Naomi Griffiths, Dave Potts, Sam Wright and Phil Garrett

Just like the rest of the leaders they are all volunteers who undergo a DBS check and give valuable support to the section leaders by keeping the HQ repaired, raising funds, keeping accounts and generally keeping the road under the show.

If you would like to volunteer to be part of the committee please let us know and we would be happy to co-opt you and find you a job!